“IP Facilitation & Support Center for Startups”


For queries contact :

S.No. IP Facilitation Centre Contact Details
1.

Visvesvaraya Trade Promotion Centre

(VTPC), Department of Industries & Commerce,

Government of Karnataka

A Block, IIIrd Floor,

BMTC Complex,(On Top of Reliance Super Market),

K.H Road, Shantinagar, Bangalore-560027

WTO & IPR Relay Cell

Shri M Prabhu

Managing Director

Email: vtpckarnataka@gmail.com

2.

Patent Information Centre (PIC),

Karnataka State Council for Science & Technology (KSCST),

IISC CampusBengaluru-560012

Shri S G Sreekanteshwara Swamy,

Executive Secretary I/c.

Email: swamy@patent.kscst.iisc.ernet.in

patent@kscst.iisc.ernet.in

Website: www.kscst.org.in

www.kscst.iisc.ernet.in

3.

The Centre for Intellectual Property Research & Advocacy (CIPRA),

National Law School of India University (NLSIU),

P.O Bag 7201, Nagarbhavi, Bengaluru – 560072

Prof Dr. T Ramakrishna

IPR Chair

Email: cipra@nls.ac.in

ramipr@gmail.com

Website: iprlawinsia.org

4.

CII IP Facilitation Centre

No.113, Ground Floor,

8th Main, Jayalaxmipuram,

Mysore-570012

Shri Shailendra Kumar

Mysore Office:

Email: shailendra.kumar@cii.in

Website: www.cii.in

5.

National Research Development Corporation (NRDC)

Intellectual Property Facilitation Centre 2nd Floor,

Department of Agricultural Marketing,

Co-operation & Business Management Building,

University of Agricultural Sciences,

GKVK Campus, Bengaluru – 560 065

Shri Laxmi Narayan

Bangalore Office:

Email: lnarayan@nrdc.in

6.

IP Tel (Intellectual Property and Technology Licensing),

Indian Institute of Science (IISC),

Bengaluru -560012

( The center handles IP matters pertaining to IISc employees and students only )

 Ms.Brinda K

Patent Attorney and IP Consultant

Email: &

Website: www.iisc.ac.in

7.

Federation of Indian Micro and Small & Medium Enterprises,

Intellectual Property Facilitation Centre,

57/5, Family YMCA Building,

Millers Road, Benson Town,

Bangalore – 560046

Email: bangalore@fisme.org.in

Website: www.fisme.org.in

8.

FICCI Bengaluru Chapter,

VITC Building, Ist Floor, Kasturba Road,

Bangalore-560001

Shri Vivek Singh

Sr.Asst.Director – IPR

FICCI IPR Division

Email: ipfc@ficci.com

Vivek.singh@ficci.com

Website: http://www.ficciipfc.com/